LINKS

Looking for a German female voice ?
° Anjes Borchers - www.anjes-borchers.de
° Doris Lauerwald - www.dorislauerwald.com
° Heike Kossmann - www.heikekossmann.com
° Meina Kentner - www.meinakentner.nl
° Dagmar Dreke - www.dagmar-dreke.de

My web designer
° Kinudio Production - www.kinudio.com

My story of the Little Pig
° www.das-arme-Schwein.de


I’m also a musician
° www.MySpace.com/IanRavenMusic

I proudly support
° Amnesty International USA
° www.amnestyusa.org
° The Innocence Project
° www.innocenceproject.org
° ACLU - www.aclu.org

Voice over linksokokok
° VoiceOverMiami - www.voiceovermiami.com
° Voice123 - jankwalravens.voice123.com
° Vereinigung Deutscher Sprecher e.V.
° www.sprecherverein.de
° Worldwide Voices - www.worldwidevoices.de
° Agentur Ost-West GmbH
° www.voice-buffet.de


Living in Miami
° www.miami.org

I’m a winner of the „Greencard Lottery“
° travel.state.gov
° www.theamericandream.de

jan@germanvoiceover.de
USA +1 305 981 4343 - Europe +32 2 706 5026

Download My Samplers
Commercials MP3 ZIP - Voice Overs MP3 ZIP

DEUTSCH - ENGLISH